Robin Hood

Pantomime 2024-25 Pricing Details

Pricing

Peak

£49, £44, £38, £29

Off-peak

£46, £41, £36, £27

Book Tickets

Family Discount

Save over 15%. Four tickets with a minimum of 2 under 16's. Available on all off-peak performances within bands A & B.

Band A

£148

Band B

£132

Concessions

Save £3 per ticket on all off-peak performances within bands A and B. ID may be required. Valid for:

  • Under 16s

  • Over 60s

  • Students

  • Unemployed

Group Discounts

Available on all off-peak performances within bands A and B. Group discounts cannot be applied in combination with any other concession/discount.

Group Size

Discount

8+

Save 5%

10+

Save 10%

20+

Save 20%

40+

Save 40%

For School and Youth and Group rates please call 0343 310 0033 for further details and to book.

Members Discounts

Save £5 per ticket on all off-peak performances within bands A and B.

Become a member

Performance Schedule

Bold Times = peak performances

Saturday 14 December 2024

2:00pm

7:00pm

Sunday 15 December 2024

1:00pm

5:00pm

Monday 16 December 2024

No performances

No performances

Tuesday 17 December 2024

2:00pm

7:00pm

Wednesday 18 December 2024

2:00pm

7:00pm

Thursday 19 December 2024

12:00pm ❇

7:00pm

Friday 20 December 2024

No performances

No performances

Saturday 21 December 2024

2:00pm

7:00pm

Sunday 22 December 2024

1:00pm

5:00pm

Monday 23 December 2024

1:00pm

5:00pm 🖐

Tuesday 24 December 2024

1:00pm

5:00pm

Wednesday 25 December 2024

No performances

No performances

Thursday 26 December 2024

1:00pm

5:00pm

Friday 27 December 2024

1:00pm

5:00pm 💬

Saturday 28 December 2024

1:00pm

5:00pm

Sunday 29 December 2024

1:00pm

5:00pm

Monday 30 December 2024

1:00pm

5:00pm

Tuesday 31 December 2024

1:00pm

5:00pm

Wednesday 1 January 2025

No performances

No performances

Thursday 2 January 2025

1:00pm

5:00pm

Friday 3 January 2025

1:00pm

5:00pm

Saturday 4 January 2025

1:00pm

5:00pm

Sunday 5 January 2025

1:00pm

5:00pm

Access Performances

  • 🖐 Signed Peformance: Monday 23 December 2024 5:00pm

  • ❇ Relaxed Performance: Thursday 19 December 2024 12:00pm

  • 💬 Audio Described Performance: Friday 27 December 2024 5:00pm