Beauty and the Beast

Pantomime 2024-25 Pricing Details

Pricing

Peak

£36, £30, £25, £20

Off-Peak

£32, £28, £24, £20

Book Tickets

Family Discounts

Save up to 15%. Four tickets with a minimum of 2 tickets for under 16s. Available on all off-peak performances within bands A and B.

Family Rate

Band A

£98

Band B

£88

Concessions

Save £3 per ticket on all off-peak performances within bands A and B. ID will be required. Valid for;

  • Under 16s

  • Over 60s

  • Students

  • Unwaged

Group Discounts

Available on all off-peak performances within bands A and B. Group discounts cannot be applied in combination with any other concession/discount.

Group Size

Discount

8+

Save 5%

10+

Save 10%

20+

Save 20%

40+

Save 25%

School Group

£13.50 (1 Free Teacher per 10 pupils)

To book a group discount, just give us a call.

Performance Schedule

Bold times = peak performance

Friday 13 December 2024

10:30PM

-

7PM

Saturday 14 December 2024

-

2PM

7PM

Sunday 15 December 2024

-

1PM

5PM

Monday 16 December 2024

-

-

-

Tuesday 17 December 2024

-

-

-

Wednesday 18 December 2024

10:30PM

1:30PM

-

Thursday 19 December 2024

10:30PM

1:30PM ❇

-

Friday 20 December 2024

-

-

-

Saturday 21 December 2024

11AM

3PM

7PM

Sunday 22 December 2024

-

1PM

5PM

Monday 23 December 2024

-

1PM

5PM

Tuesday 24 December 2024

-

1PM

5PM

Wednesday 25 December 2024

-

-

-

Thursday 26 December 2024

-

1PM

5PM

Friday 27 December 2024

-

1PM

5PM

Saturday 28 December 2024

-

1PM

5PM

Sunday 29 December 2024

-

1PM

5PM

Monday 30 December 2024

-

1PM

5PM

Tuesday 31 December 2024

-

1PM

5PM

Wednesday 1 January 2025

-

-

-

Thursday 2 January 2025

-

-

-

Friday 3 January 2025

-

3PM 💬

7PM 🖐

Saturday 4 January 2025

-

3PM

7PM

Sunday 5 January 2025

-

1PM

5PM

Access Performances

  • 🖐 Signed Performance: Friday 3 January 2025 7PM

  • 💬 Audio Described Performance: Friday 3 January 2025 3PM

  • ❇ Relaxed Performance: Thursday 19 December 2024 1:30PM & Friday 27 December 2024 1PM