Snow White

Pantomime 2024-25 Pricing Details

Pricing

Peak

£54, £47, £41, £36, £25

Off-peak

£47, £42, £38, £34, £25

Book Tickets

Family Discount

Save up to 15%. Four tickets with a minimum of 2 tickets under 16s. Available on all off-peak performances within bands A and B.

Family Rate

Band A

£136

Band B

£124

Concessions

Save £3 per ticket on all off-peak performances within banda A and B. ID will be required. Valid for:

  • Under 16s

  • Over 60s

  • Students

  • Unemployed

Group Discounts

Available on all off-peak performances within bands A and B. Group discounts cannot be applied in combination with any other concession/discount.

Group Size

Discount

8+

Save 5%

10+

Save 10%

20+

Save 20%

40+

Save 25%

To book a group discount, just give us a call.

Performance Schedule

Bold times = peak performance

Saturday 7 December 2024

1PM

5PM

Sunday 8 December 2024

1PM

5PM

Monday 9 December 2024

No Performances

No Performances

Tuesday 10 December 2024

1:30PM

7PM

Wednesday 11 December 2024

1:30PM

5:30PM

Thursday 12 December 2024

1:30PM

5:30PM

Friday 13 December 2024

1:30PM

7PM

Saturday 14 December 2024

1PM

5PM

Sunday 15 December 2024

1PM

5PM

Monday 16 December 2024

No Performances

No Performances

Tuesday 17 December 2024

1:30PM ❇

5:30PM

Wednesday 18 December 2024

1:30PM

5:30PM

Thursday 19 December 2024

1:30PM

5:30PM 🖐

Friday 20 December 2024

No Performances

No Performances

Saturday 21 December 2024

1PM 💬

5PM

Sunday 22 December 2024

1PM

5PM

Monday 23 December 2024

1PM

5PM

Tuesday 24 December 2024

1PM

5PM

Wednesday 25 December 2024

No Performances

No Performances

Thursday 26 December 2024

1PM

5PM

Friday 27 December 2024

1PM

5PM

Saturday 28 December 2024

1PM

5PM

Sunday 29 December 2024

1PM

5PM

Monday 30 December 2024

1PM

5PM

Tuesday 31 December 2024

1PM

5PM

Wednesday 1 January 2025

No Performances

No Performances

Thursday 2 January 2025

1PM

5PM

Friday 3 January 2025

1PM

5PM

Saturday 4 January 2025

1PM

5PM

Sunday 5 January 2025

1PM

5PM

Access Performances

  • 🖐 Signed Peformance: Thursday 19 December 2024 5:30PM

  • ❇ Relaxed Performance: Tuesday 17 December 2024 1:30PM

  • 💬 Audio Described Performance: Saturday 21 December 2024 1PM